Winners list of WWE Wrestlemania 2018

World Wrestling Entertainment Wrestlemania 2018 results are declared:

  • Brock Lesnar is again the WWE Universal Champion after beating Roman Reigns.
  • Braun Strowman and Nicholas are the new tag-team champions by defeating Seamus and Cesaro.
  • Aj Styles is again the WWE Champion as he beats Shinsuke Nakamura.
  • New Raw Women’s Champion is Nia Jax beating Alexa Bliss.
  • Kevin Owens and Sami Zayn defeated by Daniel Bryan and Shane McMahon.
  • The Undertaker wins over John Cena.
  • New Smackdown Tag Team Champion are the Bludgeon Brothers.
  • Triple H and Stephanie McMahon beaten by Ronda Rousey and Kurt Angle
  • Jinder Mahal is the new United States Champion by defeating Randy Orton, Bobby Roode and Rusev.
  • Smackdown Women’s Champion is Charlotte.
  • New Intercontinental Champion is Seth Rollins.
  • Women’s Battle Royal won by Naomi.
  • The Giant Battle Memorial Royal is won by Matt Hardy.

* The Content stated above is for informational purpose only. Expert Software Team is not responsible if any part of content found meaningless in any manner or condition.